Yes. At least one message does appear in the webmail portal spam folder. I used the only utility that I could find in the web version and checked "not spam" and the email was moved automatically to my inbox.
I rechecked my filters and blocked mail lists and the sender and domain are not listed in any. Is there some way that I can specify "accept all mail from *.cc"?
"Gary VanderMolen" wrote:
[Quoted Text] > Are those messages arriving in your webmail portal? Check the > spam folder there. > > -- > Gary VanderMolen, MS-MVP (Mail) > > > "Lee Beck" <LeeBeck[ at ]discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message news:8EE782D4-E861-481A-854B-69ED2B217E3A[ at ]microsoft.com... > > Sorry for the double post. I got a message after sending this that said > > "there was a problem - sorry - try again later." I did, and both posts were > > posted. > > > > A followup question - how do you delete or edit your own post after it is > > posted?? > > > > "Lee Beck" wrote: > > > >> I'm receiving mail from everyone except anyone at one domain > >> name[ at ]summitchurch.cc > >> > >> The .cc domain is not common but it is what my church uses. We have several > >> staff members with different email adresses and none are getting through - > >> all are using my correct email address. > >> > >> I've checked my rules and blocked senders list and neither the names or the > >> domain are listed. > >> > >> What tests, pings, checks can I use? > > >
|