Group:  Microsoft Outlook ยป microsoft.public.outlook.program_vba

Geek News

Threads Replies Last Post
119 Pages: <<  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  >>  
need help editing subject lines in recieved emails
i need help editing subject lines in recieved emails, i am completely new to this. basically i want to preface the subject of any email sent to a specific recipient with the word Autopatch. Can anyone please help? i thought maybe making a macro that does ctrl o, alt f, e, type in autopatch, then alt, f, s. Help! Thanks....
2 3/20/2007 6:22:39 AM
Macros execution on the different machines
Some times ago I used macros on the machine (move letters to folders and reply on some of them). Later I've installed this macros to another machine, but it didn't exectute the operation correctly (don't move letters). In the debug mode execution was OK. Do you know, what is the problem? P.S. The second machine more productive than first. Thank you....
4 3/20/2007 6:17:54 AM
Run code on new email
How do I trap a new email message to enable automation of some of the steps of email composition? ...
2 3/20/2007 6:12:24 AM
Outlook Macro - TypeText
Hello! I need to write a simple macro for Outlook 2007. I would like it to simply insert several lines of text in the active message window. In Outlook/Word 2003, I used the selection.typetext command. What would I use in Outlook 2007? If it matters, the messages are (and need to be) plain text. Thanks in advance! Kind Regards, ...
5 3/20/2007 4:55:56 AM
ReplyRecipients
I would like a macro which I can assign to a button which is available for every new Email message created, which sets a different reply to address. I have no idea of the elements of the Outlook object, so any assistance with the objects which require manipulating would be apprecaited. P ...
2 3/19/2007 7:05:10 PM
I need to get a copy of all incoming & outgoing messages