OK, now that was what I was asking about! Thank you, Byte.
"Byte" wrote:
[Quoted Text] > Additional info. It is a Russian website and know for its Cookie Trackers. > AllOfMP3.com - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia > http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AllOfMP3.com> -- > XP - WNP > Today is the first day of the > rest of your life. > > > > "Benzmum" wrote: > > > I run both Spybot and AdAware once a week - that's how I know I've picked up > > some malware. > > > > Is anyone out there familiar with Allofmp3? > > > > "Byte" wrote: > > > > > I have no idea of allofmp3, don't use it. Recommend: > > > Ad-Aware SE Personal Edition - Download Free version and Run It! > > > http://www.download.com/3000-2144-10045910.html?part=69274&subj=dlpage&tag=button> > > > > > Spybot - Search & Destroy Free Download (run it also). > > > http://www.safer-networking.org/index.php?lang=en&page=download> > > -- > > > XP - WNP > > > Today is the first day of the > > > rest of your life. > > > > > > > > > > > > "Benzmum" wrote: > > > > > > > Does anyone know how safe Allofmp3 is for purchasing music? I've picked up > > > > some spyware from somewhere and I'm checking all my "trusted" sites. I've > > > > bought a lot of music from Allofmp3 and I'm wondering if their software could > > > > be downloading unwanted files.
|